...back to the Home Page...

For questions or other enquiries of the PC please contact the Parish Clerk (details below) Further Village info is available on the PC site

Recent Meetings Minutes & Agendas can be viewed from this lnk

[Archive copies from this site can be viewed by clicking below below]

2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007

Council Directory


Malcolm Varley


t: 01728 688849 (after 3.30pm)

Vice Chairman

Tim Beach


Mike Hill
Bill Hough
Russell Rainger
Neil Parsons
Marion Walker
Mary James
Helen Stuart

Matt Roberts

Graham Woodcock


District & County Councillors


Suffolk Coastal: TJ Haworth-Culf [send an eMail]

Suffolk County : Andrew Reid [send an eMail]

Police - PCSO: Thora Taylor [send an eMail]


<< Previous Page